Select a Language

英语阿拉伯语Haitian CreolePortuguese西班牙语Vietnamese

High School Administrators

For a full list of School Staff – Please visit School Website

 

Kevin Soraghan

Interim Haverhill High School Principal

978-374-5700

凯文.soraghan@zpbeilou.com

Roland E. Boucher, Jr.

Haverhill High School Operations Consultant

(978) 374-5700

罗兰.boucher@zpbeilou.com

Victoria Lu

Haverhill High School Associate Principal

978-374-5700 ext.1109

victoria.lu@zpbeilou.com

Jonathan Mangion

Interim Haverhill High School Assistant Principal - Grade 09

978-374-5700 ext.1109

jmangion@zpbeilou.com

Frank Kowalski

Haverhill High School Assistant Principal - Grade 10

978-374-5700

弗兰克.kowalski@zpbeilou.com

Dinorah Peralta

Haverhill High School Assistant Principal - Grade 11

(978) 734-5700

dperalta@zpbeilou.com

Nelly Garcia-Santana

Haverhill High School Assistant Principal - Grade 12

(978) 374-5700

耐莉.garciasantana@zpbeilou.com

Victoria Kelley

Supervisor of Career & Technical Education grades 5-12

(978) 374-5700 ext.1175

vkelley@zpbeilou.com

Thomas O’Brien

Athletics Director

(978) 374-5700

tobrien@zpbeilou.com

Ken McDowell

Bartlett Principal

(978) 469-8735

肯尼斯.mcdowell@zpbeilou.com

Brian Edmunds

Gateway Academy Principal

(979) 374-3473

布莱恩.edmunds@zpbeilou.com

Casey Asprogiannis

Gateway Academy Educational Team Facilitator/Head Teacher

(978) 374-3473

cdifelice@zpbeilou.com

John DePolo

Greenleaf Academy Principal

(978) 374-3487

jdepolo@zpbeilou.com

Cheryl Rose

Greenleaf Academy Principal Clerk

(978) 374-3487

谢丽尔.rose@zpbeilou.com

Middle School Administrators

For a full list of School Staff – Please visit School Website

Ken McDowell

Bartlett Principal

(978) 469-8735

肯尼斯.mcdowell@zpbeilou.com

Dr. Richard Poor

Consentino Middle School Principal

(978) 374-5775

理查德。.poor@zpbeilou.com

Amy Maldonado

Consentino Middle School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-5775

艾米.maldonado@zpbeilou.com

John Mele

Consentino Middle School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-5775

jmele@zpbeilou.com

Brian Edmunds

Gateway Academy Principal

(978) 374-3473

布莱恩.edmunds@zpbeilou.com

Casey Asprogiannis

Gateway Academy Educational Team Facilitator/Head Teacher

(978) 374-3473

cdifelice@zpbeilou.com

John Depolo

Greenleaf Academy Principal

(978) 374-3487

jdepolo@zpbeilou.com

Cheryl Rose

Greenleaf Academy Principal Clerk

(978) 374-3487

谢丽尔.rose@zpbeilou.com

Tim Betty

大块 School Principal

(978) 374-5787

tbetty@zpbeilou.com

Jennifer Russell

大块 School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-5787

jennifer.russell@zpbeilou.com

Nathan Gage

大块 School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-5785

ngage@zpbeilou.com

Eileen Doherty

Interim 荨麻 Middle School Principal

(978) 374-5792

艾琳.doherty@zpbeilou.com

Brendon Parker

荨麻 Middle School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-5792

bparker@zpbeilou.com

July Perez

荨麻 Middle School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-5792

jperez@zpbeilou.com

Erin Mackay

蒂尔顿 Upper School Principal

(978) 374-3482

艾琳.mackay@zpbeilou.com

Margaret Fitzgerald

蒂尔顿 Upper School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-3482

mfitzgerald@zpbeilou.com

Matthew Condon

Whittier Middle School Principal

(978) 374-5782

马太福音.condon@zpbeilou.com

Cathy Koch

Whittier Middle School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-5782

cath艾琳e.koch@zpbeilou.com

Elementary School Administrators

For a full list of School Staff – Please visit School Website

Ken McDowell

Bartlett Principal

(978) 469-8735

肯尼斯.mcdowell@zpbeilou.com

Diane Seibold

Bradford Elementary School Principal

(978) 374-2443

黛安娜.seibold@zpbeilou.com

Nicole McGrain

Bradford Elementary School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-2443

妮可.mcgrain@zpbeilou.com

Bruce Mitchitson

Golden Hill Elementary School Co-Principal

(978) 374-5794

bmichitson@zpbeilou.com

Paula Rodriguez

Golden Hill Elementary School Co-Principal

(978) 374-5794

prodriguez@zpbeilou.com

Tim Betty

大块 School Principal

(978) 374-5787

tbetty@zpbeilou.com

Jennifer Russell

大块 School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-5787

jennifer.russell@zpbeilou.com

Nathan Gage

大块 School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-5785

ngage@zpbeilou.com

Kristi-Lynn Craig

Moody ECC Director

(978) 374-3459

kristilynn.craig@zpbeilou.com

James Brennan

Pentucket Lake Elementary Principal

(978) 374-2421

詹姆斯.brennan@zpbeilou.com

Maureen Gray

Pentucket Lake Elementary Assistant Principal

(978) 374-2421

mgray@zpbeilou.com

Donna Martin

Silver Hill Elementary Principal

(978) 374-3448

唐娜.martin@zpbeilou.com

Tracey Marino

Silver Hill Elementary Assistant Principal

(978) 374-3448

特蕾西.marino@zpbeilou.com

Erin MacKay

蒂尔顿 Lower School Principal

978-374-3475

艾琳.mackay@zpbeilou.com

Lindsey Chastney

蒂尔顿 Lower School Assistant Principal

(978) 374-3475

lchastney@zpbeilou.com

Jen Rubera

Walnut Square Elementary Principal

(978) 374-3471

jrubera@zpbeilou.com